Benazir Bhutto Towns/Housing Schemes Launched in Sindh Wed, Feb 20, 2013

Benazir Bhutto Housing Schemes Sindh

Housing Scheme for poorest of the poor. Scheme launched in 8 districts of sindh province (Karachi, Hyderabad, Jamshoro, Thatta, Dadu, Mirpur Khas, Khairpur and Tandu Muhammad Khan)

27500 Residential plots for low income peoples. Application Form Available at all branches of Sindh Bank. Plots allotment through balloting/Draw

Last Date to Submit Application Form = March 4, 2013 (4/3/2013)